Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Range

Reviews for John Paul Florist, Derry

At John Paul Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Gorgeous flowers at short notice

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Jul, 2021

Fabulous service from John Paul Milliner. Requested specific flower (Iris) to be included in basket bouquet. Iris???s sourced as added to the beautiful basket bouquet. Really appreciate the attention to detail and service provided including sending through a picture of the bouquet. Highly recommend this florist. Thank you ????

5/5

Mrs Gribben - D2f Review

22nd Jul, 2021

Great service. Thank you so much.

5/5

Mrs McCallion - D2f Review

17th Jul, 2021

Thank you so much ???? They are very beautiful, a great selection of flowers ???? Prompt service and same day delivery! Highly recommend ????

5/5

Miss Flanagan - D2f Review

17th Jul, 2021

We booked John Paul as our wedding florist and he was just amazing. He captured exactly what I wanted from a couple of photos-the flowers were absolutely beautiful everyone commented on them. His centrepieces were stunning and the hotel owner commented that she’d never seen the room look so beautiful. The flowers outside the church had everyone’s attention that it was even mentioned during our ceremony. We couldn’t of asked for better service. Thank you so much John Paul to you and your team for everything you made our wedding so special. Deirdre & Andrew x

5/5

Deirdre - Killea, Donegal

25th Jun, 2021

Stunning arrangement as always! Reliable, friendly & have never had an issue, every arrangement ordered always beats my expectations.... My go to florist! Highly recommend

5/5

Leo - D2f Review

8th Jun, 2021

Amazing as always Fresh flowers Fast delivery Top class

5/5

Miss Quigley - D2f Review

24th May, 2021

Absolutely delighted with these flowers and what amazing value for money .the best customer service was also given during this purchase would highly recommend

5/5

Julie - D2f Review

21st May, 2021

Thank you so much to John Paul Florist Milliner, the recipient said they were the most beautiful flowers they have ever had in their house so thank you!

5/5

Mr Shirren - D2f Review

19th May, 2021

First time using John Paul's and I wasn't disappointed, both efficient and professional. I, saw a photograph, as shown here, my sister sent it to me and the flowers looked beautiful, identical to the sample shown on the webpage. The service couldn't have been more efficient. Thank you. Will definitely repeat when the occasion arises.

5/5

Ms Brown - D2f Review

14th May, 2021