Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Range

Reviews for John Paul Florist, Derry

At John Paul Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

It might be an idea to take a photo of the flowers that you deliver, as I do not see what I have paid for.. Ordering them was an easy process I can only hope that they stood up to my expectations and they were enjoyed. So I'm unsure what rating to give you. Gillian Sharpe

4/5

Gillian - D2f Review

12th Nov, 2022

Flowers arrived on time and were beautiful! Thanks so much.

5/5

Mrs Pope - D2f Review

28th Oct, 2022

Great service and beautiful flowers. Would definitely recommend

5/5

Miss Doherty - D2f Review

11th Oct, 2022

stunning flowers and my mum loved them. was such a nice surprise and i love that i got to see what was sent. would use again and have just ordered more. would highly recommend.

5/5

Mrs Perry - D2f Review

23rd Sep, 2022

Beautiful bouquet and excellent service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Aug, 2022

I cannot thank you enough, this was a sensitive time especially from Australia and with nothing but ease the flowers were delivered on time and delivered with care and they were perfect

5/5

Miss Ross - D2f Review

30th Jun, 2022

Amazing thank you so much ! You guys are great I get so much ease from ordering with you from Australia there is never an issue

5/5

Miss Ross - D2f Review

28th Jun, 2022

My sister Maeve was delighted with her beautiful bouquet. It was a very special occasion, her 40th wedding anniversary with her husband. Thank you very much for an excellent service. I'll definately use your services again. Go raibh m??le maith agaibh. Xx

5/5

Mrs Conlan - D2f Review

14th Jun, 2022

Beautiful Bouquet, ordering was so easy, great service and delivery, 5 Star ??????????????????????????????

5/5

Mr Nicholl - D2f Review

25th May, 2022

John Paul florist delivered my flowers promptly and efficiently, the display was everything I asked for and more, I would recommend five stars any time, and I would like to thank all their staff for their wonderful service. Thank you so much.

5/5

Mrs Mcintosh - D2f Review

21st May, 2022